Partners
Hy-Tek
AFOC
TeamUnify
LEAP
Board of Directors
       

Term expires

Gretchen

Jennings

General Chair

gbjennings.ak@gmail.com

2018

Greg

Evershed

Admin Vice Chair

greg.evershed@gmail.com

2019

Ehren

Schachle

Finance Chair

eschachle@gmail.com

2018

Debra

Reger

Age Group Vice Chair

ddreger@alaska.edu

2019

Gary

Crowe

Senior Vice Chair

coach_gary1@yahoo.com

2018

Elcee

Evershed

Senior Athlete Rep

elceeswimmer24@gmail.com

2019

Heidi

Morel

Sr Coaches' Rep

coachheidimorel@gmail.com

2018

Skylar

Moore

Secretary

smoorebbsc@gmail.com

2018

Robin

Musgrove

Sanctions Coordinator

rcmusgrove2@gmail.com

2018

Wendy

Kolberg

Treasurer

kolbergw@gmail.com

2019

Scott

Griffith

Technical Planning Coordinator

glacierswimclub@gci.net

2019

Stephanie

Snyder

Safety Coordinator

cssnyder@hotmail.com

2018

Heather

Snelders

Officials Coordinator

alaskaofficials@gmail.com

2019

Angela

Heaphy

Athlete Membership/Registration Coordinator

heaphy.angela@gmail.com

2019

Ian

Overson

Non-Athlete Membership/Registration Coordinator

ijqnoverson@gmail.com 2019

Thad

Guenther

Jr Coaches' Rep

thad.gunther@gmail.com

2019

Josh

Gregory

Legislative Coordinator

coachjosh@outlook.com

2019

Rixa

Evershed

Safe Sport Coordinator

Rixa.evershed@foundationhealth.org

2019

Somer

Cox

SE Area Vice Chair

somerrenea@gmail.com

 

Mesa

Moran

SE Area Athlete Rep

watts_moran@gci.net

 

Steve

Cegelka

Central Area Vice chair

sc_kfc@gci.net

 

Erin

Moody

Central Area Athlete Rep

EDBMoody@gmail.com

2018

Melisa

Miller

Southcentral Area Vice chair

ladyminak@gmail.com

 

Koda

Poulin

Southcentral Athlete Rep

poulinalaska@hotmail.com

 

Hannah

Boatman

Northern Area Athlete Rep

hannah_boatman@yahoo.com

 

Kristi

Boatman

Northern Area Vice Chair

ghbga@mosquitonet.com

 

Holli

Watkins

Camp Coordinator

holli@erickwatkins.com

2018

Leo

Overduyn

National Times Coordinator

Aktimeschair@gmail.com

2018

Paul

Stiory

Volunteer Coordinator

PStory@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

2018

Rene

Blanton

Adaptive Swimming Coordinator

renae_b@yahoo.com

2019

Josh

Gregory

Outreach & Diversity Coordinator

coachjosh@outlook.com

2019

Debra

Reger

Zone Coordinator

ddreger@alaska.edu

 

Kristi

Boatman

Review Section

ghbga@mosquitonet.com