Partners
Hy-Tek
Orthopedic+Physicians+Alaska
TeamUnify
LEAP
Board of Directors
       

Term expires

Josh

Gregory

General Chair

coachjosh@aksst.com

2020

Greg

Evershed

Admin Vice Chair

greg.evershed@gmail.com

2019

Cliff

Murray

Senior Vice Chair

coachcliff@nlscak.org

2020

Debra

Reger

Age Group Vice Chair

ddreger@alaska.edu

2019

Ehren

Schachle

Finance Chair

eschachle@gmail.com

2020

Jodi

McLaughlin

Secretary

mclaughlin98@gmail.com

2020

Wendy

Kolberg

Treasurer

kolbergw@gmail.com

2019

Thad

Gunther

Sr Coaches' Rep

thad.gunther@gmail.com

2019

Carl

Young

Jr Coaches' Rep

swymlyfe@gmail.com

2019

Addison

Morgon

Senior Athlete Rep

 

2019

Izzy

Powers

At-Large Athlete Rep

 

2019

Raymie

Matiashowski

At-Large Athlete Rep

 

2019

Stephanie

Snyder

Safety/Safe Sport Coordinator

cssnyder@hotmail.com

2020

Scott

Griffith

Technical Planning Coordinator

glacierswimclub@gci.net

2019

Steve

Cegelka

Central Area Vice chair

sc_kfc@gci.net

 

Erin

Moody

Central Area Athlete Rep

EDBMoody@gmail.com

 

Somer

Cox

SE Area Vice Chair

somerrenea@gmail.com

 

Mesa

Moran

SE Area Athlete Rep

watts_moran@gci.net

 

Kristi

Boatman

Northern Area Vice Chair

ghbga@mosquitonet.com

 

Hannah

Boatman

Northern Area Athlete Rep

hannah_boatman@yahoo.com

 

Melisa

Miller

Southcentral Area Vice chair

ladyminak@gmail.com

 

Koda

Poulin

Southcentral Athlete Rep

poulinalaska@hotmail.com

 

Susan

Oakley

Sanctions Coordinator

susanjoie@gmail.com

2020

*****

Vacant

Legislative Coordinator

 

2020

Angela

Heaphy

Registration Coordinator

heaphy.angela@gmail.com

2019

Heather

Snelders

Officials Coordinator

alaskaofficials@gmail.com

2019